Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Literature / Hobbyist Vaughn Stephen Baskin30/Male/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 98 Deviations 17,215 Comments 44,400 Pageviews
×

Critiques

Favourites

Newest Deviations

Activity


  • Listening to: Every Types Of Music Minus Classical Music And EDM
  • Reading: LEGO Shop At Home Catalog
  • Watching: Nexo Knights: The Book Of Monsters
  • Playing: The Computer
  • Eating: Chicken Noodle Soup
  • Drinking: A&W Root Beer
Fans of Lilo & Stitch and the legendary Disney Princesses.

Here's the official teaser of Disney's newest princesses Moana.

Enjoi!


  • Listening to: Every Types Of Music Minus Classical Music And EDM
  • Reading: LEGO Shop At Home Catalog
  • Watching: Nexo Knights: The Book Of Monsters
  • Playing: The Computer
  • Eating: Chicken Noodle Soup
  • Drinking: A&W Root Beer
Hey True Believers! This is big Thwippin' news from Nerdist's Kyle Hill, check it out!

Everyone, heed the immortal words of the greatest boxer of all time.
"I Shook up the world! I Shook up the world!" - Muhummad Ali
"I Shook up the world! I Shook up the world!" - Muhummad Ali
  • Listening to: Every Types Of Music Minus Classical Music And EDM
  • Reading: LEGO Shop At Home Catalog
  • Watching: Nexo Knights: The Book Of Monsters
  • Playing: The Computer
  • Eating: Chicken Noodle Soup
  • Drinking: A&W Root Beer
Mr. Ali you will be remembered all over the sports & hip-hop world, we'll miss you.

ALI KUMAYE! ALI KUMAYE! ALI KUMAYE! ALI KUMAYE!

Cassius Muhummad Ali Clay Jr. 1942-2016.

#LongLiveTheGreatest


Journal History

  • Listening to: Every Types Of Music Minus Classical Music And EDM
  • Reading: LEGO Shop At Home Catalog
  • Watching: Nexo Knights: The Book Of Monsters
  • Playing: The Computer
  • Eating: Chicken Noodle Soup
  • Drinking: A&W Root Beer
Fans of Lilo & Stitch and the legendary Disney Princesses.

Here's the official teaser of Disney's newest princesses Moana.

Enjoi!


deviantID

MrWonderWorks's Profile Picture
MrWonderWorks
Vaughn Stephen Baskin
Artist | Hobbyist | Literature
United States
I Was Born And Raised In Cincinnati, Ohio And I Was Influenced By My Parents And I Watched Cool Kids And Teens Shows Back In The Days.

I'm A Future Radio DJ/Program Director Under The Name Of Wizardmaster Of The Airwaves Vaughn B. Electric.

And I Am Single And I Want The Type Of Girl Who's Truly A Old School/New School/Next School Fan.
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Groups

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icona-planning-duo:
a-planning-duo Featured By Owner 6 hours ago  New Deviant Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the fav!
Reply
:iconrissyhorrorx:
RissyHorrorx Featured By Owner 1 day ago  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the fave!Blushed Super Happy Flailing Cookie 
Feel free to check out the rest of my galley
Reply
:iconanimus-panthera:
Animus-Panthera Featured By Owner 3 days ago  Hobbyist Artisan Crafter
Thanks so much for the faves on my cosplay and jewelry! ^_^
Reply
:iconmrshlapa:
MrShlapa Featured By Owner 3 days ago  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for your favs! I'm really mean it.
Reply
:iconeriyal:
Eriyal Featured By Owner 4 days ago  Student Digital Artist
Thanks for the fav by Eriyal
Reply
:icondrakelaker:
drakelaker Featured By Owner 4 days ago  Student Digital Artist
Thanks for faving all of my Overwatch art works, I greatly appreciate it!
Reply
:icongimp-kiddie:
Gimp-kiddie Featured By Owner 5 days ago  New Deviant Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for fav-ing my Widowmaker gimpshop!
Reply
:iconpedroshinka:
PedroShinka Featured By Owner 5 days ago  Student General Artist
THX FOR THE FAV!!!:D (Big Grin) :) (Smile) 
Reply
:icongreentigergirl:
greentigergirl Featured By Owner 6 days ago
thank you for the fav+
Reply
:iconriverdigger:
riverdigger Featured By Owner 6 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks for the fave~
Reply
Add a Comment: